Nursing Scholarships

NursingScholarships.png

In addition to our DiversityNursing.com Annual $5,000 Education Award, we thought it would be helpful to provide a list of other scholarships that might be of interest to you.

Good Luck!

AACN Scholarship $2,500- https://www.hurstreview.com/AACN

ACLS Medical Training Scholarship Program $1,000-   https://www.aclsmedicaltraining.com/scholarship/

Advancing Men In Nursing Scholarships- http://www.aamn.org/resources

AfterCollege-AACN Scholarship Fund $2,500- https://www.aftercollege.com/content

American Cancer Society Graduate In Cancer Nursing Practice Scholarship $20,000- https://www.cancer.org/research

Asian American/ Pacific Islander Nurses Association, Inc. Scholarships- http://aapina.org/scholarship-awards/

BestNursingDegree.com Scholarship $2,500- http://www.bestnursingdegree.com

Deloras Jones RN Scholarship Program- https://www.scholarsapply.org/delorasjones/

Elizabeth J Davis Scholarship $3,000- http://vnavt.com/elizabeth-j.-davis-scholarship/

Equality Scholarship $6,000- http://www.equalityscholarship.org/

FNSNA Undergraduate Scholarship Program- http://www.forevernursing.org/undergraduate-scholarships.html

Gladys D Goodson Scholarship $2,500- http://www.lcf.org

Health Careers Scholarship Program $7,500- https://www.gallagherstudent.com/scholarship/

Healthcare Leadership Scholarship $2,000- http://www.healthgrad.com/scholarships

HealthGrad.com Leadership Scholarship $2,000- http://www.healthgrad.com/scholarships

IMPACT Technology Recruiting Scholarship $1,000- http://go-impact.com/payments

Jean Andrews Nursing Scholarship $1,200- http://www.vsac.org/pay

Kentucky Nursing Incentive Scholarship Fund $3,000- http://kbn.ky.gov

Kings Daughters Health Foundation Health Career Scholarship $2,500- http://www.kdhealthfoundation.com/scholarships

Madeline Pickett Cogswell Nursing Scholarship $2,500- http://www.dar.org/national-society/scholarships

Medsite Medical Scholarship $5,000- https://www.medsitemedical.com/scholarships/

Mildred Nutting Nursing Scholarship $2,000- http://www.dar.org/national-society/scholarships

NAHN Scholarships- http://nahnnet.org/NAHN/About/Scholarships

National CPR Association Scholarship $2,000- https://www.nationalcprassociation.com/scholarship/

NBNA Scholarships- http://www.nbna.org/content

Nurse Plus Academy $1,000- http://nurse.plus/#scholarship

Nurse.org Healthcare Leaders Scholarship $1,000- http://nurse.org/healthcare-leaders/

Nursing.org Scholarships $2,000- http://www.nursing.org/scholarships/

Oliver Joel And Ellen Pell Denny Healthcare Scholarship $3,000- https://www.wsfoundation.org

Perinatal Graduate Nursing Scholarships $5,000- https://www.marchofdimes.org/nursing

Philippine Nurses Association of America, Inc. Scholarship $2,000- http://www.mypnaa.org/News

Professional Caretakers Scholarships $1,500- https://professionalcaretakers.com/scholarship/

Sarah Margaret Macdonald Nursing Scholarship $6,000- https://s-caf.org/index.php

The Genvieve Renn Roscher Nursing Scholarship $1,000- http://johnrandolphfoundation.org

The Meland Foundation Nursing Scholarships $2,000-$5,000- http://melandfoundation.org

The Nurses Foundation of Wisconsin, Inc. Scholarship $2,000- http://wisconsinnurses.org/education/scholarships/

The Rick And Sherry Murray Medical Futures Scholarship $5,000- http://webfl.alsa.org/site

Transcultural Nursing Society Scholarships- http://www.tcns.org/Foundationawards.html

Travel Nurse Source Scholarship $2,000- https://www.travelnursesource.com/resources/scholarship/

Western Governors University Scholarships- https://www.wgu.edu/tuition_financial_aid/scholarships/nurses

Click Here to register for our $5,000 Education Award!

Click Here To Register

Subscribe to Email Our Newsletter

Education_Award_Square

Recent Posts

The Importance of Patient Education
Patient education is a crucial aspect of the Nursing practice, because it empowers patients to take an active role in their own healthcare. Nurses serve as educators, providing patients and their...
Read More
The Culture of Nursing
A positive workplace culture is essential for Nurses to provide excellent patient care. In addition, a positive workplace culture on Nursing units can positively impact job satisfaction, staff...
Read More
FNU Makes 2023 Diversity Impact Conference Available to External Attendees
Versailles, Ky. – On June 8-9, 2023, Frontier Nursing University (FNU) will hold its annual Diversity Impact Conference. The Diversity Impact Conference brings together renowned thought leaders and...
Read More